snape is a good guy
well snape is the one of the most complicted characters in harry potter.
kinda bad and goo d at the same time.i used to like him until he killed dumbledore
but i still can't believe he s voldemort s side.sure the seventh will tell us he's a good guy.
I believe he is evil. Remember when he was arguing wit dumbledore in the forest? He was arguin y hed have to kill dumbledore if Draco didnt. But the reason was he made unbreakable vows wit other death eaters whic is kinda evil by itself.
I say never give up cause it aint over 'till it's over.
I'm rooting for Snape .. why would he be portrayed in such an obvious evil light then?
Also, it was always mentioned that Dumbledore trusted Snape for some one reason .. perhaps that reason will finally be explained in the 7th.
Hello! Newbie here. OH that's kinda shocking
justdecent Wrote:I'm rooting for Snape .. why would he be portrayed in such an obvious evil light then?
Also, it was always mentioned that Dumbledore trusted Snape for some one reason .. perhaps that reason will finally be explained in the 7th.

I like to think that Snape is a good guy.

As you said Dumbledore trusted him. It will be interesting to find out why. Maybe that will be the crux of the next book.

With love.
Lorne.
Snape maybe good or bad well find out later
Lorne Wrote:I like to think that Snape is a good guy.

As you said Dumbledore trusted him. It will be interesting to find out why. Maybe that will be the crux of the next book.

With love.
Lorne.

i;m not against dumbledore or anything but he really does trust too many people
yes but remeber what he said

the greatesy power is love
that sort of makes it seem like all harry has to do is love snape
I'm not sure how by loving snape, that will defeat Voldemort
"...A day may come when the age of men comes crashing down, but it is not this day. By all that you hold dear on this good Earth, I bid you stand, Men of the West!"