Yes honest !! Jack on DVD
Ok, getting this news via email this am--- woot!!
Yes if this is true--- it all paid off . Confusedun:

I'm not very good with computers but here goes with the link------

<faints>

http://www.tvshowsondvd.com/newsitem.cfm?NewsID=5546

And I want it!!!! Got my portable dvd player just in time. :bounce:
Hathor
[aka] Baegia --- Raiding Troubador of Blackstar Rising
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS! *does the "we finally got what we wanted" dance*
"Shard by shard she rearranges the world.
It looks the same, she says, but it is not.
It looks as they expect, but it is not."
--Wicked: The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West
Sweeeeeeet

I saw the initial news today :love:
jumping for joy :party:

All is right with the world.
Sometimes getting LOST is the surest way to find HOME
[Image: jackdvd.jpg]
August  - Jack's Pack Fan # 1, Keeper of the List, 3-Time Speaker of the JoAT Fan Quote of the Week, and the only person ever to have Back 2 Back Jack and Cleo fan quotes !
How in the heck did Melody get over here & reply 1 hour before me. Rats! She always seems to see things b4 me :leech:
:music: hehe here is the official link ----

official release date according to these guys is July 18th !!! wooo hoooo!!

:bug: :bug:

http://www.tvshowsondvd.com/newsitem.cfm?NewsID=5574
Hathor
:laugh: You left out the link to Universal!

It's http://homevideo.universalstudios.com/de...ldId=36332

I note that it says the pre-order price will be $29.98.
August  - Jack's Pack Fan # 1, Keeper of the List, 3-Time Speaker of the JoAT Fan Quote of the Week, and the only person ever to have Back 2 Back Jack and Cleo fan quotes !
Way to go August!

Hathor has been gloating way too much!

At $29.95, I'll probably order 3 sets, I have a friend in Ukraine I want to send 1 set to. hmmmm, I wonder if it will be available in PAL format.

I also wonder if & when someone is going to get a copy of the wrap party

I know, I know; I'm being greedy!

lasermn