The Tactics at the Battle of Geonosis
Ok. Before I start,Im going to remind u I'm no miliatary expert .

So. I've heard more than a few people remark that the tactics used by the clones were pretty unadvanced, as they pretty much just attacked the droids in one huge group.
But the way I look at it, it seems like thats was the only way they could've fought the battle. It looks like the sepratists just spaced the republic and the core ships by placing as many droids in one huge group in between them.Now, It seems to me that when the droids did that, there wouldnt be too many other options.
Does anyone agree?

Matt Confusedhades::paw::coffee:
And she said 'Hoots I cannae get back tae me hoos in Bonny Scotland'
Girl with the Hazel Eyes - Ahhhhhh!
i never questioned their tactics. like BOJ said, it was basically lotsa droids onone side , lotsa clones on the other, besides, they needed a pretty quick rescue mission that left little time for advanced planning. however the clones won that battle fairly quickly.
"It's like, how much more black could this be? And the answer is none. None more black."
Gwaihir the Windlord Wrote:i never questioned their tactics. like BOJ said, it was basically lotsa droids onone side , lotsa clones on the other, besides, they needed a pretty quick rescue mission that left little time for advanced planning. however the clones won that battle fairly quickly.