What's your Favorite Season 4 Episode
I'm just beginning My Season 4 On DVD. So I'm wondering what's your favorite season 4 episode?

Thanx
"A Good Day," with "In Sickness" and "If the Shoe Fits" tied for second, just ahead of "Sin Trade."
August  - Jack's Pack Fan # 1, Keeper of the List, 3-Time Speaker of the JoAT Fan Quote of the Week, and the only person ever to have Back 2 Back Jack and Cleo fan quotes !
I love the comedies, they are just so silly. "In sickness, If the Show..., Tales one.."

I Indian episodes are interesting and i gained a new liking to the Najara episodes the second time around. That girl was crazySmile
Happy Seaon foour watching! I think i did all of mine in two days max.
PrincessDeirdre
Daksoz Archila
Hevemur Archila
"Cu ena durus Tae'nah arcis!!"
"The Amazon Nation-it will live on- forever. That is the duty we carry- and the everlasting honor-that we will hold" Queen Gabrielle, To Helicon and Back
Well, I loved Adventures in the sin trade 1 and 2. I thought they rocked. SmileSmileSmile Of course you can tell why. *winks* It would be nice to see an avatar of Yakut and Anokin though. *grins* I know some people who would love to get their hands on them. Smile I wish I knew how to make avatars.. but I dont. Sad

Alti
I haven't seen so many S4 eps, but I liked A tale of two muses and Between the lines.
If the Shoe Fits, definately on the list here!

"Have you ever heard Joxer tell a story???" Cracks me up just thinking about it.
Well durn - let's do a tally here too. Smile Same rules as before - top 5. Thus far, with 18 people responding, as of 8/13/07:

Sin Trade - 7
Ides of March - 6

And then a 6-way tie:

If the Shoe Fits - 5
A Good Day - 5
In Sickness and in Hell - 5
Between the Lines - 5
Crusader/The Convert - 5

Endgame - 4
Two Muses - 3
It Takes One To Know One - 3
Past Imperfect - 3
Locked Up and Tied Down - 2

Devi
"Indian episodes"
Deja Vu All Over Again
Daughter of Pomira
A Family Affair