48 Hour Star Wars Trilogy Marathon May 2nd-4th
#1
My gaming community is hosting a 48 hour Star Wars stream of the original cut of Episodes 4-6. In between each movie we will have a 5 minute break with classic Star Wars Commercials. The stream will start at 8 PM EST on Friday, May 2nd and run through midnight on Sunday, May 4th. We will also have a chat box available for everyone to discuss the show. I will be showing the entire trilogy 8 times.

http://www.kaiokengaming.com (Stream Tab: Star Wars Weekend)

Version: Harmy's De-Specialized Edition

Showtimes:

1. Friday, May 2nd at 8:00 PM EST; 1:00 AM (BST) UTC

2. Saturday, May 3rd at 2:33 AM EST; 7:33 AM (BST) UTC

3. Saturday, May 3rd at 9:06 AM EST; 2:06 PM (BST) UTC

4. Saturday, May 3rd at 3:39 PM EST; 8:39 PM (BST) UTC

5. Saturday, May 3rd at 10:12 PM EST; 3:12 AM (BST) UTC

6. Sunday, May 4th at 4:45 AM EST; 9:45 AM (BST) UTC

7. Sunday, May 4th at 11:18 AM EST; 4:18 PM (BST) UTC

8. Sunday, May 4th at 5:51 PM EST; 10:51 PM (BST) UTC
Reply
#2
All one can say in reply---May the Forthbe with YOU!




Later Kind Folks --Paul

All future Star Wars should be released on May 4
Frontiers of any type, physical or mental are but a challenge to our breed. Nothing can stop th questing of man, not even man. If we will it, not only the wonders of space, but the very stars are ours
Reply

MYCode Guide

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Star Wars amusement park badlands 2 219 April 13th, 2022, 12:11 AM
Last Post: Michael
  Disney Star Wars/ Kiss rock band Halyx badlands 1 280 January 13th, 2022, 03:59 PM
Last Post: Michael
  Star Wars cruiser badlands 1 302 December 29th, 2021, 03:25 PM
Last Post: Michael
  'Star Wars' Not Opened From Steam! MagnusMoore 1 436 September 3rd, 2021, 02:01 PM
Last Post: Michael
  Video: Fans remember seeing 'Star Wars' in 1977 Michael 3 596 August 29th, 2021, 03:21 PM
Last Post: rkomar
  Star Wars Books namesarehard 2 626 November 14th, 2020, 01:44 AM
Last Post: Michael
  Star Wars video / computer games badlands 1 739 July 18th, 2020, 08:52 PM
Last Post: Michael
  Video: Star Wars Like You Have Never Seen It Before Michael 0 572 July 9th, 2020, 08:55 PM
Last Post: Michael
  Video: Happy Life Day, Star Wars Fans! Michael 0 770 December 26th, 2019, 02:00 AM
Last Post: Michael
  Polygon Pieces Together How Lucas Would Have Done the Final Trilogy Michael 0 909 December 11th, 2019, 12:55 PM
Last Post: Michael

Forum Jump: